League Rules

rules last updated: 16-April-2021

Season 1 =  2-May – 14-Aug (trade deadline: 3-July; playoffs start: 1-Aug)

Season 2 = TBD


League Settings+Rules

teams in league: 30

season length: 87 games – 3 vs each team. Each team will play as home team once.  The home team for the third game will be determined via coin flip.

  • Batting Difficulty: HOF
  • Pitching Difficulty: HOF
  • Guess Pitch: OFF
  • Quick Counts: OFF
  • Balks: OFF
  • Umpire Accuracy: AVERAGE
  • Umpire Close Plays: OFF
  • DH: ON
  • game time: home manager choice
  • month: October
  • weather: overcast

Game Disconnects

A game is considered a regulation game — also known as an “official game” — once the visiting team has made 15 outs (five innings) and the home team is leading, or once the home team has made 15 outs regardless of score. If a game is terminated before becoming an official game, the results up to the point of the termination will not count and the game will be started over. However, in order to combat any abuse of the “disconnect rule”, the commissioners have final discretion on all disconnected games.

CPU trades

Trades with a CPU controlled team are permitted.  All CPU trades must be approved by the League Directors.


last 2 weeks of each season

teams: 10

Wildcard round: seed 7vs10 & 8vs9

Games per Postseason round: 5 (2-2-1)

World Series: 7 (2-3-2)

CPU teams

CPU teams can be filled ONLY during the first 6 weeks of the regular season.  Once the 6 weeks have passed, then active managers may begin play vs CPU teams.